University of Limerick Rowing Club

JOIN THE WOLF PACK

Sun 06-Oct Tullamore Time Trial Head 2250 Canal Offaly Leinster 


Sat 19-Oct Skibbereen HOR Head 3000 National Rowing Centre - (cancelled until further notice)


Sat 02-Nov Castleconnell HOR Head 3000 O' Brien's Bridge Munster 


Sat 09-Nov Neptune HOR Head 4000 Blessington Leinster


Sat 16-Nov Bann HOR Head 3000 River Bann Coleraine Ulster


Sat 11-Jan Kerry HOR Head 4000 Killorglin Munster


Sat 25-Jan Sligo HOR Head 4000 Garavogue River Sligo Connaught


Sat 08-Feb Head of the Shannon Head 5000 Carrick on Shannon Connaught


Sat 15-Feb Lagan HOR Head 1 


Sat 15-Feb Cork HOR Head 4000 Marina Cork Munster


Sat 01-Feb St Michaels HOR Rolling Head 3500 O'Briens Bridge Munster

 

Sat 22-Feb Newry Trials Trials 5000 Newry Canal Ulster


Sun 23-Feb Newry Trials Trials 5000 Newry Canal Ulster


Sat 01-Mar Erne HOR Head 6000 Enniskillen Ulster


Sat 08-Mar Lagan Scullers HOR Head 2800 River Lagan Belfast Ulster


Sat 15-Mar Galway HOR Head 4300 Galway Connaught


Sun 16-Mar Fermoy HOR Head 4000 River Blackwater Munster


Sat 22-Mar Dublin HOR Head 3700 Liffey Leinster


Fri 28-Mar Trials - Juniors / U23 / Seniors Trials National Rowing Centre 


Sat 29-Mar Trials - Juniors / U23 / Seniors Trials National Rowing Centre 


Sun 30-Mar Trials - Juniors / U23 / Seniors Trials National Rowing Centre 


Sat 05-Apr Neptune Regatta Regatta - Grow the Sport SEMI 1400 2 Islandbridge Dublin Leinster


Sat 12-Apr Skibbereen Regatta Regatta - Grand League FULL 2000 8 National Rowing Centre 


Sun 13-Apr Skibbereen Regatta Regatta -Grand League FULL 2000 8 National Rowing Centre 


Sat 19-Apr Trinity Regatta Regatta - Grow the Sport SEMI 1800 2 Islandbridge Dublin Leinster


Sat 26-Apr Limerick Regatta Regatta - Multi-lane FULL 1500 4 O'Briens Bridge Munster


Sun 27-Apr Schools Regatta NON 1500 4 O'Briens Bridge Munster


Sat 03-May Portadown Regatta Regatta - Grow the Sport SEMI 1000 2 Portadown Ulster


Sat 10-May Bantry Regatta/Lough Rynn Regatta - Grow the Sport 



Sun 11-May Sligo Regatta Regatta - Multi-lane SEMI 1000 Sligo Connaught


Sat 17-May Queen's Regatta Regatta - Grand League FULL 1500 6 Castlewellan Ulster


Sat 24-May Lee Regatta Regatta - Grow the Sport NON 500 6 Marina Cork Munster


Sat 24-May Belfast Sprint Regatta Regatta - Grow the Sport NON 500 2 River Lagan Belfast Ulster


Sun 01-Jun Carlow Regatta Regatta - Grow the Sport SEMI 1000 2 Carlow Leinster


UNIVERSITY CHAMPIONSHIPS / 

( NON Championship)

Regatta - Multi-lane NON 2000 6 Blessington Leinster


Sun 08-Jun Dublin Metropolitan Regatta Regatta - Grand League FULL 2000 6 Blessington Leinster


Sat 14-Jun Athlone Regatta Regatta - Multi-lane FULL 1800 5 Coosan Point Athlone Connaught


Sun 15-Jun Galway Regatta Regatta - Grow the Sport SEMI 700 3 Galway Connaught


Sun 22-Jun Castleconnell Sprint Regatta Regatta - Grow the Sport NON 500 5 Castleconnell Munster


Sat 28-Jun Cork Regatta Regatta - Grand League FULL 2000 6 National Rowing Centre 


Sun 29-Jun Fermoy Sprints Regatta - Grow the Sport NON 500 3 Fermoy Munster


Fri 11-Jul Irish Rowing Championships Championships FULL 2000 6 National Rowing Centre 


Sat 12-Jul Irish Rowing Championships Championships FULL 2000 6 National Rowing Centre 


Sun 13-Jul Irish Rowing Championships Championships FULL 2000 6 National Rowing Centre 



Sun 03-Aug Carrick-on-Shannon Sprints Regatta - Grow the Sport NON 420 3 Carrick on Shannon Connaught


Sat 23-Aug Belfast Summer Sprints Regatta - Grow the Sport NON 300 2 River Lagan Belfast Ulster


Sat 13-Sep Interprovincial Sprints Interprovincials 500 Limerick Munster


Sat 20-Sep New Ross - Barrow Challenge Head 18000 River Barrow Leinster


Sat 27-Sep Trials - Juniors / U23 / Seniors Trials National Rowing Centre 


Sun 28-Sep Trials - Juniors / U23 / Seniors Trials National Rowing Centre 


Sat 04-Oct Tullamore Time Trial Head 2250 Canal Offaly Leinster


Sat 18-Oct Skibbereen HOR Head 3000 National Rowing Centre 


Sat 01-Nov Castleconnell HOR Head 3000 Castleconnell Munster


Sat 08-Nov Neptune HOR Head 4000 Blessington Leinster


Sat 15-Nov Bann HOR Head 3000 River Bann Coleraine Ulster


Sat 22-Nov Regional Indoor Rowing 2k Provincial Venues each Province


Sun 23-Nov Championships 2k to be confirmed each Province


Sat 06-Dec Muckross HOR Head 3000 National Rowing Centre 


Sat 13-Dec Irish Indoor Rowing Championships

Sun 14-Dec Irish Indoor Rowing Championships