University of Limerick Rowing Club


Incoming Committee of 2017/18

Club President: Colin Byrne 

Club Captain: Gerard Barlow

Secretary: Catherine O'Sullivan

Treasurer: Patrick Corley

Women's Captain: Ciara Jo Hanlon

Master’s & Recreational Captain: Linda Hayes

Public Relations Officer: Rian Murphy

Outgoing Committee of 2016/17

Club President: Colin Byrne 

Club Captain: Stephen Spillane

Treasurer: Sean Fitzgerald

Men's Captain: Gerard Barlow

Women's Captain: Claudia O' Donoghue

Master’s & Recreational Captain: Catherine O'Sullivan

Alumni Officer: Angelica Risquez

Public Relations Officer: Patrick Corley

Boatswain: Luke Ryan

Health & Safety Officer: Kathryn Mulryan

Events Coordinator: Jessica Hewitt

Novice Women's Captain: Ciara Jo Hanlon

Novice Men's Captain: Robert Cussen

Kit Officer: Roisin Cahill